skip to main content

Search: Keyword:
SPMS ARCHERY - 2017 National Champions
Posted On:
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
News Image

The SPMS Archery Team had an amazing season.  After winning the 2016 Archery State Championship, the 2017 SPMS Archery Team followed that up with a State Runner-up and qualified for National Archery for Schools Program.  

Competing against 242 middle school archery teams from all over the United States, the SPMS Archery Team won 1st Place bringing the school's 1st National Championship.  


National Championship Team Members:

Brayden Allgood

Caden Satterfield

Elise Leonhart

John Hockman

Kurtis Swanson

Lexi Taylor

Waylon Linton

Aidan Rhodes

Braden Compton

Garrett Wilkins

Hayden Jackey

Kaylee Leo

Kolton Mills

Will Sipes

Dalton Bass

Nevaeh Kennedy

Damien Trent

Kaylynn Ory

Arrick Jones

Nami Burton

Rachel Ray

Annabelle Knoop

Adyson Allgood

Savannah Clemons

Keith Swanson - Head Coach

Todd Jones - Assistant Coach



View all Highlights